Tonia Reeves

Tonia Reeves is one of Australia’s favorite psychic mediums. She connects directly to spirit to delivers her readings and covers areas regarding past, present and future. Tonia loves her work and takes pride in giving clear guidance that not only gives you clarity; but, also empowers you to move forward in life. She is a Louise Hay Workshop facilitator and Life coach and often uses this knowledge within her readings. She lives on a farm in Sunday Creek, Australia and loves spending time outdoors with her family, her horses and other animals. This is a big influence on her readings in that she is down to earth and loves connecting to animals. As such, Tonia often does readings for pet owners.

Tune into Australia’s Psychic Cowgirl with Tonia Reeves each Wednesday exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio Network at 10:30pm ET/ 9:30pm CT/ 8:30pm MT/ 7:30pm PT (US eastern time) She is honored to work with spirit and excited to share with her audience!

Visit Tonia:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.