Rebecca Russo

Hosted by:

Genre:

  • Psychic Radio

Rebecca Russo is an Intuitive Life Coach, Psychic and Energy Healer.  Born in Germany, Rebecca spent most of her upbringing relocating and readjusting to life between Europe and the United States.  At a very young age Rebecca began having experiences of clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience and telepathy.  Confused by these experiences and unable to articulate what was happening she would have emotional outbursts of extreme fear and anxiety.  Her sensitivity to the energies surrounding her became overwhelming causing her to eventually suppress her gifts and abilities, or so she thought.

In early 2008, the flood gates opened and Rebecca began having the same experiences again, only this time more intensely.  Though she was intrigued, the unknown caused her to feel afraid.  She attempted to ignore what was happening, but instead felt an intense desire to explore it and learn more.  A sequence of events transpired that led her down a path of self-realization; from receiving validation of her abilities through a reading from renowned psychic medium Lisa Williams, to having an unforgettable experience during an energetic healing session with Panache Desai who would become her mentor and friend.

Since then, Rebecca has strengthened her understanding and use of her intuition through years of identifying, honoring, and purging herself of repressed emotions and insecurities.  The betrayals, the anger, the fears, the sadness, the heartaches, the lies, the guilt, the shame, every emotion she once deemed as “negative”, she now understood kept her from being free to be herself.  Which is why she feels especially passionate about sharing her abilities with others who may be afraid or have forgotten how to connect with their own intuitions.  As a fair and honest nurturer, Rebecca can connect on an emotional level with others.  Like a mirror, she reflects their hidden depths back to them, so they can see their own mysteries for themselves.  She understands pain, and is a believer in healing. Not just for some, but for all.  She is more than an Intuitive Life Coach and Psychic, she is a friend.  Without judgment of anyone’s past or present, Rebecca is ready, willing, and able in helping people, help themselves.

Rebecca taps into her psychic abilities to focus on the energies of your present circumstances to predict future potential outcomes.  She can connect you with the answers you seek to your life situations, people from your past and give you valuable insight into your subconscious.  She can offer reassurance, encouragement, and honest, non-judgmental advice.

Tune into “The AskRebecca Radio Show” every Thursday at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT US Eastern time on A1R Psychic Radio to ask Rebecca the questions you seek answers to the most.

Visit Rebecca:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Schedule

  • Thursday - 9:00 pm - 9:29 pm

Playlists

Blog Posts

    Comments are closed.