Amanda Marie

Hosted by:

Genre:

  • Psychic Radio

Amanda Marie has been featured as a leading spiritual expert on TV for her energy work and is considered a leader in her field. Amanda is a Master Channel, Medium, Reiki Master, ThetaHealing Practitioner, Transformation Coach and mother of three who owns a healing private practice. Amanda is a Master Channel who directly connects and channels the Angels, Ascended Masters, Spirit Guides, and loved ones to provide direct information about your world and life circumstances improving health, wealth, relationships, and love. Amanda is available for 30, 60, and 90 minute channeling and healing sessions online. Check her website for details. She will profoundly shift your life through healing, clearing, and activation on multiple levels of mind, body, spirit, by working with your guides and angels. Amanda is an expert in energy work and essential oils and will teach you tools to bring balance into your life and relieve stress. You may get more of Amanda by subscribing to her monthly webinars, meditations, and workshops where she channels the masters, guides, and angels to support healing while the masters teach you spiritual tools to heal yourself and open to your soul’s gifts. She runs workshops in the San Diego area and is available to channel for a group in your area with all costs covered. You can find Amanda’s daily videos with channeled messages from the ascended masters on her YouTube channel by typing “Amanda Marie Channeling” in the search box.

Join Amanda Marie each Thursday for her fantastic international radio show “Messages From The Masters” starting at 11:30 East/10:30 CT/9:30 MT/8:30 PT (US) presented by A1R Psychic Radio.  Her energy will captivate you on your first listen!

Visit Amanda:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Schedule

  • Thursday - 11:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Playlists

Blog Posts

    Comments are closed.