Amanda Hall

Hosted by:

Genre:

  • Psychic Radio

Amanda Hall commenced her journey into the world of psychic work when she was very young.  With her career spanning over 40 years, Tarot was always her passion as the picture cards helped tell the story of your life and the changes unfolding.  Astrology also quickly became a favorite tool to use as it explains and guides us with the energy of the planets as they transit their way around the zodiac and deliver guidance and clarity to us all. During this time, many people have asked her how can she bring changes into their lives.  She has always worked with the magic of candles throughout her life; so, after much research this lead Amanda to creating her very own range of 100% Eco Soy Candles with lead free wicks.  These are amazing candles with 26 in the range.  Now, this compliments Amanda Hall Psychic’s extensive services that she already offers… from psychic readings, astrology and now 100% Eco Soy Candles.  Create INTENT – PURPOSE – DIRECTION in your life today!

Join Amanda each week for her amazing weekly radio show “Decoding the Spirit Within” each Tuesday night at 10:00 East/9:00 CT/8:00 MT/7:00 PT (US) exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio.  Like millions more, you will love Amanda & her awesome show!

Visit Amanda:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Schedule

  • Tuesday - 10:00 pm - 10:29 pm

Playlists

Blog Posts

    Comments are closed.