Liz Winter

Liz Winter has been helping people through her work as a psychic medium for the past 30 years. Liz is also a qualified counselor, spiritual teacher, reiki master and author. Liz is passionate about bringing comfort to others and raising awareness of our personal connection to the spirit realm. Liz is the author of ‘For the Love of Spirit; A Medium Memoir’ and her new book ‘Gifts of Guidance Fifty Messages.’ Liz lives in beautiful Byron Bay on the north east coast of Australia.

Tune in to A1R Psychic Radio for Liz’s weekly show  “Soul Talk” every Wednesday at 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT US Eastern time.  You will love her instantly… we do!

Visit Liz:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.