Kate Denning

Kate Denning is a gifted Clairvoyant specializing in, Tarot, Tea Leaf, Crystal Ball gazing , Oracle and Angel cards and Palmistry readings. Well-known for spiritual guidance, Kate’s gifts provide clear and accurate information in many of life’s areas such as love, relationships, career and family as well as connecting to loved-ones on the other-side through the use of her tools. Kate’s readings are grounded and heartfelt and rich with guidance that client’s report back as being life-changing and many have used the guidance to achieve dreams and gain a greater understanding of who they are as a spiritual being. Client’s feedback is always positive with comments about feeling greater inner-peace, a sense of direction, personal empowerment and a connection to their own spirit guides. Just like the spirit-realm, Kate has many dimensions to her abilities and offers services to assist in broadening the awareness of the spiritual realm through Meditation, Psychic Awareness, and Palmistry classes. She is well-known as a Special Guest Speaker, Psychic and Healing Evenings, Meet and Greet the Author nights, Mediumship and Psychic development. A personal message from Kate, “My passion and dedication to my gifts, means that I am committed to assisting you bridge the gap between the world of Spirit and the three-dimensional world. I connect with your passed loved ones and your guides to deliver the messages they have and help answer your questions as well using the spiritual tools of Tarot, Oracle, Angel cards, Palmistry, and Tea Leaf readings, Crystal Ball. At all times you are protected and she honours and respect your spiritual journey and have an unmitigated commitment to connect you to your own spirit-world. Magical Blessings, Kate.” Kate is only one of a hand full of psychics around Australia that reads Tea Leaves and The Crystal Ball and also teaches in this almost lost ancient art form. Join her each Thursday for her weekly show The Spiritual Realm with Kate Denning at 10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio!

Visit Kate:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.