Nailea Guerrero

Hosted by:

Genre:

  • Psychic Radio

NaileaNailea Guerrero is an intuitive and clairvoyant channel and healer from many lifetimes. She incarnated to Earth at this time to aid the ascension of the human race into higher consciousness through spiritual practice and service.

A nature lover and vegan, she has a passion for healthy living. She has had clairvoyant experiences since childhood through dreams and visions oblivious that she was experiencing the world in a unique and profound way. Her sensitive nature, due to being an intuitive, made it difficult to live in mainstream society leading her on a journey to rediscover herself.

Following her inner guidance and with the nudge of her angels, she began to pursue her mission as a lightworker in 2014 by fully embracing her spiritual gifts, multidimensional aspects, and taking courses to hone her skills from top spiritual teachers. She lives in the quiet suburbs outside of Los Angeles, California.

Nailea is an Certified Angel Intuitive, Certified Angel Card Reader, Usui Reiki Master Practioner, Reiki Ryoho & Karuna Reiki Practioner, and a Crystal & Vibrational Healer.

Don’t miss Nailea’s weekly show Earth Angel Radio each Teusday at 10:00 ET/9:00 CT/8:00 MT/7:00 PT exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio. You will be hooked after the first show!

Visit Nailea:

Website
Facebook

Schedule

  • Tuesday - 10:00 pm - 10:29 pm

Playlists

Blog Posts

    Comments are closed.