Saira Modern Mystic

Saira is a Professional Psychic and Clairvoyant and has over 26 years professional experience in offering psychic and spiritual readings worldwide. Saira works for Psychic Today, a UK based television station, and is also known as “The Soul Mate Psychic” tapping into soul connections, soul pathways and soulmate/twin flame relationships. Saira runs her own private practice in the UK giving psychic readings and also running spiritual development courses. Saira uses a variety of different tools, giving you the best possible psychic guidance at that moment in time. Tools include psy-cards, tarot, rune stones, crystal ball, scrying bowl, obsidian mirror, akashic readings and has developed her own method of divination called “Star Grid Readings”. Saira can tune into love/relationships, work/career, spiritual pathways and is also a Law of Attraction Coach. Saira is also a Reiki and Sei-Chem Master/Teacher and offers healing to her clients.

Don’t miss her weekly show into “Modern Mystic Radio” every Tuesday at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT US Eastern time on A1R Psychic Radio; you will love every episode!

Visit Saira:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.