A1R Psychic Radio - Psychic Radio Hosted By Earth's Top Psychics - Psychic Radio 24/7

Lightworker Empowerment Show with Lynn Morris | Tuesdays

Lynn Morris is a planetary healer, Author, Spiritual Teacher, and Intuitive. She has been working with Lightworkers for over 5 years now offering guidance, healing and empowerment. Lynn brings through her soul connections powerful new healing activations to liberate and empower Light workers. Working with Metatron and the infinite Consciousness and the Angelics. Lynn’s first book was called Learning to Dance with the Angels, Lynn is currently writing her second book and about to bring out a powerful set of activations for Lightworkers. Lynn is passionate about motivating and empowering others to live their dreams, and to listen to their own inner wisdom and heart. Lynn’s radio show will offer inspiration, empowerment and guidance, sometimes answering listener’s questions and also choosing weekly topics that are relevant to the current energies of the times and the ongoing ascension process Tune into Lightworker Empowerment Show with Lynn Morris each Tuesday night at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/ 5:00PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio... you'll love her!

Alex Fulford Clairvoyant-Medium | Tuesdays

Born in Scotland, into a family of psychics, Alex didn’t know that she was psychic until she was a young adult. She is in the lucky position of having all 5 Clairs (psychic senses), just like the physical ones. She's the only one, as far as she knows in the family that has all 5 Clairs. As a small child Alex was always seeing images in her mind. Seeing her grand-father in spirit at the age of 7, is one of her strongest memories. She has visions of famous people who are about to pass into spirit, such as the Shah of Iran back in 1979 and Pope John Paul II. She has premonitions, some of which come in dream form. She also has done live on air readings in Canberra, and being in the age of technology, does international readings, which include well known public figures such as T Stokes the Palmist in England and Tracie Austen Peters, of TV’s "Let’s Talk Paranormal." Alex is also a regular contributor to, The Supernatural Magazine in the UK. In her work as a clairvoyant-medium and healer, she uses all of her gifts as she conducts readings. Helping people that come to her for guidance and clarity in their lives. Being very passionate about animals, she is a natural animal intuitive. Animals are a very big part of her life. She must say that being in service to God, the Great Spirit, is the most vital service of her life. Tune into Alex Fulford Clairvoyant-Medium each Tuesday night at 8:30PM ET/7:30PM CT/6:30PM MT/ 5:30PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio... don't even one show!

Soul Star Radio | Thursdays

Develop your senses. Taking your calls, and here to help you find peace, empowerment, personal and spiritual transformation and growth, Australian based multi award winning, sixth generation psychic, healer, and spiritual teacher, Jacquelene Close Moore and her special guests also bring you a range of tips, exercises, specialties and topics in this, magazine format show. Jacquelene had a near death experience as a child which she still recalls today, which amplified her senses and reminded her of her spiritual mission, gifts, and responsibilities in this life. She has an enviable past international corporate background but also a strong connection to spirit and nature. Since 1995, Jacquelene has completed over 15,000 professional readings for clients from around the world, taught a variety of metaphysical topics and mentored many emerging psychic professionals. Jacquelene is also has extensive experience performing for some of Australia’s most prestigious companies, events, and media outlets, across radio, tv, public expos, and print media, and has written for numerous magazines many of them cover stories. On the show Jacquelene is focused on helping you and loves to connect you back to your purpose and drive. A Soul Star is the seed of light that spreads out, and like the lotus flower, it finds peace and purity regardless of its surroundings. Tune into Soul Star Radio with Jacquelene each Thursday night at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/ 5:00PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio... you'll love her!

Rev Alexis Rolnick, Psychic Medium Radio Show | Thursdays

Rev. Alexis Rolnick is a Registered Medium in Lily Dale, NY, the world's largest Spiritualist community. She is available for readings in Lily Dale year round and has had the gift of mediumship since childhood. She is so intouch wirth her gifts that, when she was older, Alexis even thought that everyone else was also clairsentient, clairvoyant and psychic. She can also access the Akashic Records to learn about a person’s past lives and arrived at spiritualism from a varied background. Once a gifted performer, Alexis retains her memberships in Actor's Equity and Screen Actors’ Guild/American Federation of Radio and Television Artists. She holds a BS in Speech Arts from New York University, an MS in Theater from Emerson College, and has completed the required course work at New York University for a PhD in Religious Education. Alexis was even a Professor of Communications for over 30 years and a student of metaphysics since 1970. She has been a practicing medium since 2007. You will love her! Tune in every Thursday night at 9:30pm ET, 8:30pm CT, 7:30pm MT & 6:30pm PT for Rev Alexis Rolnick, Psychic Medium Radio Show here on A1R! call in - 888-454-2751 in North America - 919-341-5615 worldwide.

Messages From Above with Toni G | Wednesdays

Toni G is a psychic channeler and was born with this gift. After a near death experience it became stronger. She has helped people from all around the world with spiritual guidance by answering their most important questions about love, career/purpose, finances and future events; helping them connect with loved ones that have passed through to the other side. We often have questions about what to do next. We just need guidance on the best path to take. Toni receives information from the other side, (Pure Source Energy, Light, God, Angels) to help answer your questions. As she says, "the information comes thru me, not from me." If you have questions about love, relationships, family, a loved one who has passed, your purpose and career, finances & health, Toni can help. Connect with her on Twitter and Facebook & don't miss Messages From Above with Toni G every Wednesday at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM CT/ 8:30 MT/ 7:30 PM PT ET exclusively on A1R! To call in - 888-454-2751 in North America - 919-341-5615 worldwide.

Linda Allen Show | Mondays

Psychic Linda Allen has worked with people all over the world. She has predicted major world events including the Oklahoma City bombing, 9/11 and the 2004 Tsunami. She has worked with police, the FBI and has been integral in helping the US fight terrorism. Her mission is to reach as many people as she can and teach them the power of one very small but important word... Love. Linda says, “There’s a magic in that four letter word. If we can love ourselves, we can love the world.” Knowing that receiving gifts and giving gifts go hand in hand, Linda feels she has been blessed to be able to contribute to everyone on a spiritual as well as professional level. Don't miss the Linda Allen Show every Monday at 9:00p ET/8:00p/7:00p MT/6:00p PT - Linda & Brooke will light up the start of your week!

Trisha Condo ~ Intuitive Guide | Tuesdays

Trisha Condo is an Psychic Medium, Intuitive Coach, Teacher, and Shaman. She is a natural clairvoyant, clairaudient, and clairsentient. During a reading, she clearly sees your past lives, past, present, and future within a few seconds of meeting you. Your aura tells her everything and she can hear and see your guides within seconds. She feels, sees pictures, and hears intuitively almost similar to channeling her guides during a reading. These tarot usually “talk” to her while communicating with a client. She can tune in to people’s energy or aura within the few seconds she sees or hears you in person, on the phone, or online. And she can hear her spirit guide and yours at the same time. She can also see the aura and predict accurately to your blocked energy, your unhappiness, your fears, your dreams just within seconds. This gift was handed down to her from her mother’s side of the family. Don't miss Trisha Condo ~ Intuitive Guide every Tuesday night at 9:00p ET/8:00p CT/7:00p MT/6:00p PT on A1R Psychic Radio.

You Are Love | Thursdays

Rev Alaya was born and lives in the UK. She is a Spiritual Mentor and psychic and healer. She works with many people globally. Alaya was ordained in 2012 in Manhattan Cathedral NY as an Interfaith Minister She has been Clairaudient, and Clairsentient from childhood, and channels information to help reveal what deep blocks may be from a psychological and emotional well-being perspective. Alaya teaches that the world is a mirror of our state and not really real, therefore if we heal ourselves, our world changes and we open ourselves to Grace and happiness and boundless love, which is our true nature. Alaya works with clients globally to provide facilitation for their spiritual journey. She has had several awakenings to consciousness in her life, culminating in one in contemplation of Ramana Maharashi’s Samadhi temple. Although she lives in the UK, she is of Indian origin which is probably why she was drawn at a young age to go her spiritual awakening path of Eastern practices. She is compassionate and approachable. Tune into You Are Love with Alaya Samadhi each Thursday night at 11:30PM ET/10:30PM CT/9:30PM MT/8:30PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio... awaken & discover.

Reverend Eliot's Magickal Window | Wednesdays

As you meet Rev Eliot, he hopes that you will see who he is, what he does, and perhaps most important, what you both may do for and with each other. Rev Eliot follows the right hand path of ritual magick, writing and performing soteric/thelemic ritual for himself and for the needs of others. In the psychic realm, he reads tarot for people in need of advice from all over the map. He regularly consults with producers, actors and other Hollywood personalities who want that extra boost to get ahead in a deeply competitive industry. He also sees with the aid of a crystal ball; in fact, Rev Eliot's a certified crystal gazer. Don't miss "Rev. Eliot's Magickal Window" each Wednesday night at 11pm ET/10pm CT/9pm MT/8pm PT. Call in at 888-454-2751 in North America - 919-341-5615 Globally.

Wrenn & Friends | Wednesdays

Mary Beth Wrenn is a natural psychic medium who sees auras. Your life is a direct reflection of your heart's projection. Your aura projects your thoughts, holds your soul's past lives memories and carries your internal and external images into the future. Your soul knows the future. It's the ego that decides as to which direction to take. We all have free will, and we each have the capacity of making impactful decisions based on intuitive knowledge that we receive. Mary Beth will predict your future by accessing the energy field of your aura, in combination with the esoteric knowledge of the Tarot, empowering you through important experiences in your life. She's going into her 25th year as a professional psychic medium. Put her experience and gift to good use each Wednesday night during her show Wrenn & Friends. Don't miss it at 9:00ET/8:00CT/7:00MT/6:00PT exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio... Earth's #1 psychic radio network!

Soul Medicine Psychic Radio | Tuesday

Bernice has been reading tea leaves & tarot cards for over 25 years for thousands of clients from all over the world. Her psychic readings blend numerology, astrology, mediumship, spirit messaging and tarot together for a really unique, intuitive and insightful experience. Bernice is the proud owner of The Soul Medicine Psychic Shoppe in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. The Shoppe hosts a collective of Manitoba’s best psychics and mediums. Each week her show brings you a wonderful new insight into the spiritual truth behind our psychic gifts, Bernice is breath of fresh air. Please join her at 11pm ET/10pm CT/9pm PT for Soul Medicine Psychic Radio on A1R Psychic Radio Network every Tuesday night.

Whispers From Above | Tuesdays

Melissa Mills is a French born International Psychic Medium based in New Zealand. From a very young age Melissa has always been able to hear spirit. She became aware of her gift as a psychic medium at the early age of 17 and has since then made it her mission to want to help people all around the world to receive guidance from spirit to achieve a life full of abundance that they so rightly deserve. Melissa has a bubbly personality and likes to bring the fun aspect when working with the spirit world, you’ll enjoy her sense of humour. She has an international clientele which she enjoys to read for psychically and mediumisticly. Melissa is prominently clairaudient, but she uses all her senses, her guides, angels and ascended masters when reading for her clients. She is passionate helping you fall back in love with your life and to help you reach your full potential. Melissa uses her gift of connecting and communicating with the spirit world to receive guidance that is going to empower and inspire you about your life. She is very passionate about connecting you to your loved ones in the spirit world and sharing their messages and all the love that they have for you. Melissa hopes that she will be able to bring you closer to your inner knowing that is within you. Tune into Whispers From Above each Tuesday night at 10:30PM ET/9:30PM CT/8:30PM MT/ 7:30PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio... you'll love her!

Joy Arena Presents New Age Chat Show | Tuesdays

Joy Arena has had a connection with spirit from a young age. She uses Tarot cards at times, as a tool, and has an ability to connect with her guides; whom she channels and receives information from. Although nothing is ever set in stone due to our free will, Joy can accurately make personal predictions and give guidance to you in life's decisions. Entrepreneurs have also consulted with Joy and a few have gone on to build very successful award winning businesses. Those suffering with grief have received answers, as Joy's mediumship openess has helped to gain a connection with their deceased loved ones. (time and spirits allowing), They are able to have closure and feel assured with new peace. Many benefit from distant and in person spirtual healing. Joy often visits spiritual sites and temples world wide and truly is at one with the earth and its people. She helps clients to find their strength; running small workshops, and meditation sessions, via retreats and online skype discussions. All who communicate with Joy finds her empathic, very down to earth and of an energetic spirit; very true,and welcoming. You will too! Tune in every Tuesday night at 11:30pm ET, 10:30pm CT, 9:30pm MT & 8:30pm PT and don't miss New Age Chat Show with Joy Arena every week! 888-454-2751 in North America - 919-341-5615 worldwide.

Divine Angel Messages | Tuesdays

Rev. Vicki Snyder is a professional Psychic Medium and Certified Angel Card Reader. She will connect with your deceased loved ones, including pets, and bring messages from them that are evidential, uplifting; for your highest and best. She is strongly connected to the spirit realm and uses all of her senses along with help from spirit guides, angels and departed loved ones to interpret the angel cards intuitively. She brings forth answers to your everyday questions along with spiritual guidance for your life situations. Vicki's personality is fun, kind hearted and down to earth; this is evident in the messages she provides. Vicki is a member of the Plymouth Spiritualist Church, the Mother Church of Spiritualism, where she is a Certified Medium and Certified Spiritual Healer. She is also a member of the Lily Dale Assembly, the world's largest Spiritualist community. She is an Ordained Minister and Sanctuary of the Beloved - order of Melchizedek. With this Ordination and a college degree in Psychology, she brings forth knowledge and experience to offer spiritual counseling and guidance to support clients on their spiritual paths. Vicki is also an Integrated Energy Therapy Practitioner, Reiki Master/Teacher and Certified Spiritual healer and offers hands on or distant healing. Don't miss Divine Angel Messages with Rev Vicki Snyder each Tuesday at 9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT/7:30pm MT/6:30pm PT exclusive on A1R Psychic radio.. she will help you live life to it's fullest!

Ask A Psychic | Thursdays

A true citizen of the world, Danielle Daoust, partner and brainchild behind Global Psychics Inc., is the eldest of a large, French-Canadian family. She was exposed to the concept of the global community from her earliest years as an Air Force ‘brat" living in the Yukon, Europe, and all over Ontario. Although gifted with a keen intuition and clairvoyance from childhood, Danielle did not focus on these talents until later in life. When she turned 40, she decided to give up her successful business career to pursue a more spiritual life; including service as a psychic reader and teacher; developing and refining her natural talents for seeing beyond the present. "Ask A Psychic" is live each Thursday night at 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT. Call 888-454-2751 in North America - 919-341-5615 Globally.

Diary Of A Psychic Healer | Tuesdays

It all started in 2009, when Regina discovered the College of Psychic Studies in London. Was this place for real? Could anyone learn to give themselves angel readings, channel healing and shift their life in a new direction? Of course! Since then, Regina has gone on to become a qualified Energy Healer, Reiki Master and published author. Her first book, "A Personal Guide to Self-Healing, Cancer and Love", is available on Amazon worldwide. Visit the Diary of a Psychic Healer blog for more details or tweet a question with the #TweetingAngelshashtag. And, by all means. don't miss the Diary Of A Psychic Healer radio show with Regina Chouza, each Tuesday night at 10p ET/9p CT/8p MT/7p PT on A1R Psychic Radio. Tune in. Call in. Get closer to you!

Planet Earth's Top Psychics





Listen to A1R Psychic Radio on any phone.... anywhere.
Dial up the official A1R Psychic Radio listen line...



(401) 347.0019

(US Country Code +1 - Standard Phone Charges May Apply)

or


(619) 810.9260

(US Country Code +1 - Standard Phone Charges May Apply)

or


(302) 781.8155

(US Country Code +1 - Standard Phone Charges May Apply)














printer friendly


Todays Schedule


A1R Psychics
Psychic Radio Sunday

Moon Phases

CURRENT MOON