Keen Radio Thursday

Keen-ThuSince its inception in 1999, KEEN‘s been a trusted, reliable resource for for personal advice. Today, KEEN is a leading psychic community for online psychic readings, giving you a direct line to instant live psychic reading advice.

Getting a psychic reading through KEEN is safe, secure and confidential. You can connect with a psychic via online chat, email readings or phone – anytime, anywhere. New customers also get a free psychic reading (3 minutes free) too.

Are you seeking help with a difficult situation? KEEN has thousands of psychic advisers to choose from and there are many topics to find a different perspective. Advisors who specialize in:love and relationship advice, tarot readings, spiritual readings, astrological compatibility, psychic readings and all of your life questions.

Whenever you browse the directory through www.keen.com or via m.keen.com, KEEN tells you the real-time availability of your chosen psychic adviser. You’re never charged if they’re not available, you’re never charged for your psychic reading without your permission and your personal information (phone number, email and other personal info) are never revealed as KEEN makes the connection. If you’re not completely satisfied, KEEN has a satisfaction guarantee.

Also, KEEN has daily horoscopes for each zodiac sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

KEEN also is the net’s hottest new radio broadcaster.  We are thankful that KEEN has chosen to host their shows with A1R Psychic Radio.  KEEN hosts two shows a week with us and both are hosted by top KEEN adviser Persian Medium Fiona.  Tune in twice a week!

Keen Radio Wednesday Night
10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT

Keen Radio Thursday Night
11pm ET/10pm CT/9pm MT/8pm PT

Visit KEEN:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.