Karyn Kulenovic

KarynKaryn Kulenovic’s soul purpose is to inspire people to embrace their inner power and create lives of joy and fulfillment. Karyn is an empath, who uses her psychic abilities to intuit helpful information to guide others on their individual paths. Looking back on her younger years, Karyn had much to learn about her sensitive nature before she could reach a place of empowerment in her own life. Much of this education came from her most painful experiences. As a survivor of trauma in various forms, including sexual, emotional and physical abuse before the age of 20, Karyn has acknowledged these challenges as inseparable steps on her soul’s journey. One of Karyn’s biggest life lessons was realizing that her sensitivity was not a weakness or an illness, but instead a gift to nurture and refine. In 2004 after a brush with death, Karyn was prompted by Spirit to integrate her psychic gifts and pursue her soul purpose. As a result, her Spirit and Life began to bloom. Karyn is living proof that we are MORE than our circumstances or our past. That we can rise above any perceived setbacks to create the miracles we came to this life to experience. Today Karyn lives a refreshingly “normal” life with her husband, daughter and son in beautiful Southern California. Karyn offers intuitive coaching, psychic readings, Reiki distance healings, custom Bach Flower Essence Remedies, and local workshops on sensitivity and intuition. She is a passionate light worker, who believes that having the courage to shine your own light opens the way for others to do so, ultimately lifting the vibration of this beautiful yet temporary home we call Earth. Karyn Certifications: Karyn holds a B.A. in Literature and Writing Studies and a Teaching Credential in Secondary Education. She is a certified Usui Reiki Master and Bach Flower Remedy Practitioner.

Don’t miss Karyn’s weekly show Healing in Bloom Radio each Thursday at 11:30 ET/10:30 CT/9:30 MT/8:30 PT exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio.  You will totally love her!

Visit Karyn:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.