Jacquelene Close-Moore

Jacquelene Close MooreDevelop your senses. Taking your calls, and here to help you find peace, empowerment, personal and spiritual transformation and growth, Australian based multi-award winning, sixth generation psychic, healer, and spiritual teacher, Jacquelene Close-Moore and her special guests also bring you a range of tips, exercises, specialties and topics in this, magazine format show. Jacquelene had a near death experience as a child which she still recalls today, which amplified her senses and reminded her of her spiritual mission, gifts, and responsibilities in this life. She has an enviable past international corporate background but also a strong connection to spirit and nature. Since 1995, Jacquelene has completed over 15,000 professional readings for clients from around the world, taught a variety of metaphysical topics and mentored many emerging psychic professionals. Jacquelene is also has extensive experience performing for some of Australia’s most prestigious companies, events, and media outlets, across radio, tv, public expos, and print media, and has written for numerous magazines many of them cover stories. On the show Jacquelene is focused on helping you and loves to connect you back to your purpose and drive. A Soul Star is the seed of light that spreads out, and like the lotus flower, it finds peace and purity regardless of its surroundings. Tune into Soul Star Radio with Jacquelene each Thursday night at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/ 5:00PM PT US time on A1R Psychic Radio… you’ll love her!

Visit Jacquelene:

Website
Facebook

Comments are closed.