About: A1R Psychic Radio

Recent Posts by A1R Psychic Radio

Liz Winter

Liz Winter has been helping people through her work as a psychic medium for the past 30 years. Liz is also a qualified counselor, spiritual teacher, reiki master and author. Liz is passionate about bringing comfort to others and raising awareness of our personal connection to the spirit realm. Liz is the author of ‘For the Love of Spirit; A Medium Memoir. Liz lives in beautiful Byron Bay on the north east coast of Australia.

Tune in to A1R Psychic Radio for Liz’s weekly show  “Soul Talk” every Tuesday at 11:00pm ET/10:00pm CT/9:00pm MT/8:00pm PT US Eastern time.  You will love her instantly… we do!

Visit Liz:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Gail Moffat

Gail Moffat is a sought out Spiritualist Mentor, Teacher, Public Demonstrator and an Inspirational Speaker.  She has been aware of Spirit since the age of eight. However, it wasn’t until she was much older that her work for spirit`began. Gail’s guide stepped forward, and told her that she was now ready to embark on a journey working for spirit. Gail now works internationally in many countries; also spending much time in India fundraising for educational facilities and needs of the local children.

As a Mentor and Spiritualist Teacher, Gail Moffat currently teaches English Evidential Mediumship, spiritual awareness, development circles and workshops in England; Internationally within USA, Germany, Switzerland, Singapore and Hong Kong with a wealth of experience and testimonies. Gail also teaches mediumship at the world renowned Spiritualist Association of Great Britain (SAGB) and runs their successful mentorship program. Gail has an innate ability at creating outstanding mediums and has been well received by many. Her graduates are actively now working in the UK and abroad. Gail Moffat has a unique way of bringing about the conceptual mechanics
of mediumship together with the blend of spirituality, that in her opinion creates the best mediums.

As an Evidential Medium, Gail Moffat’s principles are firstly, to demonstrate that life is continuous after physical death. Gail clearly provides adequate descriptions and convincing details of the spirit; relaying memorable events that would have occurred in the spirit communicator’s earthly lifetime thus sharing personal memories with the recipient. Gail will bring forward messages that give comfort and guidance. It is always important for Gail to work in an uplifting, healing supportive and loving way. Gail demonstrates her work publicly and privately; being featured recently on WASR 1480 am USA.

As a Public Spiritual Speaker, Gail Moffat has spoken to many audiences about her discovery of the truth of spirit. She has extensively travelled around the world exploring
ideals from different faiths and cultures, understanding the truths of the work of spirit in our world. Gail’s guides work very closely with her when communicating to audiences, her work being very much inspired by spirit. Gail has been invited to speak at various spiritual arenas enlightening people of her discoveries. She is able to captivate an audience with her delightful public speaking abilities and candor sharing her stories and insights that enable others to have a deeper understanding of the very meaning of life itself.

Join Gail each Wednesday night at  8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT US Eastern time exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio for her show “Bringing The Two Worlds Together.”  You’ll make it “do not miss” radio each week!

Visit Gail:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Polly Jo Labbé

Polly Jo Labbé, founder of the Trinity School of Mystical Energy in Western Mass, is a renowned healer and educator who studied with Sonia Choquette, Lisa Campion and Rhys Thomas. Polly’s depth and breadth of both traditional and energy medicine enables her to accomplish her mission of “Healing the Healer”. She is a Usui Reiki Master Teacher and Six Sensory Practitioner. Her areas of expertise include: Reiki, Alchemical Healing, IET, AromaTouch Technique, Angelic Essence Healing, Psychic Development, Tarot, and Empath Work. Polly Jo studied at the Rhys Thomas Institute of Energy Medicine and received her BA in Education from UMass with a concentration in Dance and minors in Psychology and Mathematics. She is the former owner of Heart & Soul Center, Heart & Soul Dance Academy and Hilltown Dance Center. She is also the former National President of the National Association of Dance and Affiliated Arts, Inc. In May 2013 her energy went through a major shift, activating many parts of her energy system that had been lying dormant. Since that day she has been given numerous additional ancient healing techniques, a heightened vibrational level of Reiki, healing recipes using only the purest essential oils, healing meditations and channeled guidance from numerous Saints and ascended masters. In the summer of 2015, she was guided to do a pilgrimage to visit John of God in Brazil where she simply asked for her gifts to be opened fully, to know what to do with them and to release any fear blocking her from her mission. There, the message containing the curriculum for Trinity School of Mystical Energy Healing was received through her.

Don’t miss her fantastic weekly radio show “Chakra Mystic” each Tuesday at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT/6:30pm MT/5:30pm PT US Eastern time.  You’ll love her!

Visit Polly:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Claudia Granger

Soul Empath Claudia Granger has had her gift of seeing between the worlds since childhood. Her active training in telepathy, guided meditations and traveling in the spiritual body began when she was 17 years old. My theology studies couldn’t answer all my questions regarding the prime creator, the source of all light and being, God, she says. “Therefore, I learned to trust my spiritual guides“. They led her to channel children’s stories and become a Reincarnation & Synergetic Therapist and Reiki Master. Through these practices she learned to do spiritual healing with color, sound and visualization. Various connections with mystics and the spiritual world taught her how to heal with stones and symbols.” My main respect belongs to the Prime Creator/Source, who I believe is alive in everything,” she says. Claudia Granger learned to communicate with everything that exists and teaches people to revitalize this connection consciously in her metaphysical school “School of Wholeness Navigation” and through her readings. Throughout her 30 years experience, she has mentored and taught many Psychics to strengthen their gift. About Claudia Granger’s Main Goal: To be part of the END OF ALL SUFFERING She is best known for the for these 4: Integrity, Illumination, Insight and Inspiration – Integrity to provide the best service for her clients. That’s why people refer her to their friends, family and their clients, without necessarily having met her in person. They know, that they can trust her. – Insightful, because she works directly with the source and is extremely sensitive and intuitive. – Illuminating, to bring light into the darkness of any kind of situation. That brought her to the TV Show a Haunting, where she worked with precarious situations of dark spirits. The show, the “Phantom Room” and especially the success show “Vision of Terror” have been aired in 25 different countries on Destination America. – Inspirational as she sees what a person can be, can achieve and help them blossom to their true potential. “I see their beauty, not their limitations”, she says. “My mission is also to empower my client so that they can truly believe in themselves. Often people don’t see their light and see themselves too small.” About Claudia Granger’s Strength What makes her stand out is her CLARITY, COMMITMENT and COMPASSION She can see the colors of the electromagnetic field (the Aura) of human beings, animals and trees. ‘Illnesses”, she explains, “can be identified through dis-harmonies in the energy body.” Often she gives intuitive advice for her client’s spiritual healing or to lead them to their creative potential by describing their individual vibrant colors of life. By seeing and explaining the roots of dis-harmonies, she supports her clients in major shifts, and throughout difficult situations in their lives. A change of attitude is the consequence and the “glass becomes half full instead of half empty.” During healing sessions or readings, she contacts people’s spiritual guides and, sometimes, if allowed by the prime creator, can observe the status and circumstances in which beloved deceased people now exist. She was called to move from Germany to Arizona in May 1999, to be of service to a larger amount of people. In her readings she tries to make people independent from ‘second hand’ advice by teaching them how to use their own intuition and how to balance their life energy through simple visualization or meditation techniques. Her favorite quote is from one of her guides: “YOU are born a Diamond. In the beginning, the Diamond is rough, shimmering, but not faceted. Life brings forward the abrasive actions to polish the diamond. In the end you sparkle with multi-faceted brilliance… “ You are Soul, having a human experience.”

Don’t miss Claudia’s Wednesday night show “Psychic Education Radio” each week at 9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT/7:30pm MT/6:30pm PT US Eastern time.  You’ll be hooked with your first listen!

Visit Claudia:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Saira Modern Mystic

Saira is a Professional Psychic and Clairvoyant and has over 26 years professional experience in offering psychic and spiritual readings worldwide. Saira works for Psychic Today, a UK based television station, and is also known as “The Soul Mate Psychic” tapping into soul connections, soul pathways and soulmate/twin flame relationships. Saira runs her own private practice in the UK giving psychic readings and also running spiritual development courses. Saira uses a variety of different tools, giving you the best possible psychic guidance at that moment in time. Tools include psy-cards, tarot, rune stones, crystal ball, scrying bowl, obsidian mirror, akashic readings and has developed her own method of divination called “Star Grid Readings”. Saira can tune into love/relationships, work/career, spiritual pathways and is also a Law of Attraction Coach. Saira is also a Reiki and Sei-Chem Master/Teacher and offers healing to her clients.

Don’t miss her weekly show into “Modern Mystic Radio” every Tuesday at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT US Eastern time on A1R Psychic Radio; you will love every episode!

Visit Saira:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Recent Comments by A1R Psychic Radio

    No comments by A1R Psychic Radio yet.