Aimée Angels

Aimée Angels is a Divine Essence Crystal Healing Teacher /practitioner and an IET (Integrated Energy Therapy) Master Teacher /practitioner. Aimée has many years’ Experience in the holistic field and during her work travels has got to share & teach these modalities in the Middle East and China. Aimée is passionate about sharing knowledge on how individuals can recognize and develop spiritually, thus empowering themselves in their healing journey. Aimée offers one to one treatments in Divine Essence Crystal Healing, IET, and EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) therapies. She also teaches Divine Essence Crystal Healing and IET workshops globally. For more information or to arrange an appointment, send her an email via her website below. Skype & distance sessions available.

Join Aimée each week for her fun & incredible weekly radio show “Spiritual Intelligence – SQi” each Wednesday night at 9:30 East/8:30 CT/7:30 MT/6:30 PT (US) exclusively on A1R Psychic Radio.  It’s great psychic radio you should not miss!

Visit Aimée:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Comments are closed.